1 (800) 688-8651

Congratulations to the 2015-16 E.S. Wagner Scholarship Recipients

E.S. Wagner Company would like to recognize the outstanding students that received E.S. Wagner scholarship awards for the 2015-2016 academic year. Congratulations to Garrett Benschoter, Tanner Mann-Fix, Megan Plessner, Bradley Wilson, and Brooke Walls. Best of luck in the coming year!


< Back to News